Arkansas Pharmacy Foundation

 The Arkansas Pharmacy Foundation (APF) is a 501(c)(3) organization created to promote the profession of pharmacy in Arkansas through continuing education and by providing scholarships to outstanding students. The Foundation Board of Directors is composed of all living past presidents of the Arkansas Pharmacists Association.

2023-2024 APF Executive Committee

Member Position
Dean Watts President
Kristen Riddle President-Elect
Max Caldwell Vice President
Stephen Carroll Past President
Dylan Jones Treasurer

The APF board meets annually.  
Click here to view all APA past presidents.

Arkansas Pharmacy Foundation's Phoenix Fund 
Click here to donate to the Arkansas Pharmacy Foundation's Phoenix Fund.
















Scholarship Golf Tournament 
The APF hosts an annual Scholarship Golf Tournament to raise money for the Charles M. West Student Leadership Award. 
Click here to learn more about the Scholarship Golf Tournament.