APA Board of Directors

APA’s Board of Directors consists of licensed pharmacists (those in elective office) in Arkansas who have been members of the Association for three consecutive years. Its 28 members include:

  • Immediate Past-President, President, President-Elect and Vice-President of the Association (one-year terms);
  • The Representatives of each of the Association's five (5) Regions as determined by the state's distribution of pharmacists;
  • Two (2) At-Large Representatives, which may come from any of the Association's five (5) Regions;
  • Presidents of all APA academies (one-year terms);
  • Pharmacist member of the Arkansas State Board of Health (non-voting member);
  • Executive Director of the Arkansas State Board of Pharmacy (non-voting member);
  • Deans of the Arkansas Colleges of Pharmacy (non-voting member);
  • President(s) of the Student Body of the Arkansas Colleges of Pharmacy (non-voting member);
  • and APA’s Executive Vice-President (non-voting member).
APA Board of Directors

Dean Watts


Kristen Riddle


Max Caldwell

Vice President

Stephen Carroll

Past President

John Hall

Region 1 Representative

Dylan Jones

Region 1 Representative

Spencer Mabry

Region 1 Representative

Greta Ishmael

Region 2 Representative

Jett Jones

Region 2 Representative

Brandon Achor

Region 3 Representative

Brittany Sanders

Region 3 Representative

Lanita White

Region 3 Representative

Betsy Tuberville

Region 4 Representative

James Bethea

Region 5 Representative

Stacy Boeckmann

At-Large Representative

Rick Pennington

At-Large Representative

Erin Beth Hays

AAHP President

Andrew Mize

Compounding Academy President
Denise Robertson

Consulting Academy President

John Kirtley

Board of Pharmacy Representative

Marsha Boss

Board of Health Representative

Cindy Stowe

Dean, UAMS College of Pharmacy

Jeff Mercer

Dean, Harding College of Pharmacy

Gabriella Nepomuceno

Student, UAMS College of Pharmacy

Brittany Petty

Student, Harding College of Pharmacy

Richard Henry


Nate Steel

General Counsel

John Vinson


Past Board Minutes