

## Kristen Riddle - 2024 Pharmacist of the Year



#### Jenny Wells - 2024 Innovative Pharmacists of the Year



# Elisabeth Mathews - 2024 Distinguished Young Pharmacist



#### Casey Callahan - 2024 Pharmacy Technician of the Year



# Steve Bryant

Accepting the award on behalf of their father, Mallory Burton (left) and Monica Bryant (right).

2024 Bowl of Hygeia



## Sen. Bart Hester 2024 Legislative Policy Champion